HeartMath Virtual Course- NOV 2022

Learn how to activate coherence to prevent and relieve stress.

  • Starts Nov 1
  • 80 US dollars
  • Online: Zoom

Available spots


Service Description

HeartMath is a system of science-based, coherence-building skills designed to use on-the-go to help people bring their mind, body and emotions into balance and connect with their heart's intuitive guidance. During the 6-week class you will learn how to activate coherence that will help you prevent and relieve stress and anxiety while balancing your mental and emotional energy — which will help deepen your connection to the important people and animals in your life. HeartMath-Building Personal Resilience Zoom class will run 6-weeks: Tuesday, November 1 Tuesday, November 8 Tuesday, November 15 Tuesday, November 22 Tuesday, November 29 Tuesday, December 6 Time Zones: 12noon-1pm Central USA 6pm-7pm BST 7pm-8pm CEST  


Upcoming Sessions


Cancellation Policy

Please notify me as soon as possible if you need to cancel an appointment.


Contact Details

14147915696

sam@rdrequine.com